Photos and listings
Use Auto-Relist for older listings
Give eligible older listings another chance, with price controls you choose.
How to do it
- Open Stale Listings or the available relisting controls.
- Choose the listings you want to manage.
- Review the relisting timing and any optional price reduction and minimum price.
- Save your choices and monitor items that need attention.
Helpful tips
- Relisting an existing listing does not use a new-listing credit.
- Choose up to 5 active items at a time for automatic or manual relisting. Turn one off to choose another. Relisting does not use new-listing credits. Pro has no relisting item cap.